Our Staff

PASTORS

Senior Pastor

Rev. Craig Cockrell
Senior Pastor
(505)883-9717, ext. 122
ccockrell@stjohns-abq.org

John-2xwwx63q1ff2jffnyap3i8

Rev. John Schwarting
Executive Pastor
(505)883-9717, ext. 121
jschwarting@stjohns-abq.org

Melissa

Rev. Melissa Madara
Associate Pastor
(505)883-9717, ext. 124
mmadara@stjohns-abq.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Matt-2xwwxfwjo8zrb7nnzv48ow

Matthew Greer
Director of Music & Worship Ministries
(505)883-9717, ext. 125
mgreer@stjohns-abq.org

Tim-2xwwyeu1ll63wp612oiiv4

Tim Nuzum
Director of Food Service Ministries
(505)883-9717, ext. 141
tnuzum@stjohns-abq.org

Carmen-2xwwyk40xvk0mqin92a29s

Carman Vargas
Director of Pre-school Plus
(505)883-9717, ext. 129
cvargas@stjohns-abq.org

Brandie-2xwwxnbfbifva2p3pz0xds

Brandie Spletzer
Director of Children & Family Ministries
(505)883-9717, ext. 133
bspletzer@stjohns-abq.org

Jarrod-2xwwxb96jf9shf1eqt9zb4

Jarrod Conyers
Director of Youth Ministries
(505)883-9717, ext. 126
jconyers@stjohns-abq.org

OTHER STAFF

Susan Brumbaugh

Susan Brumbaugh
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
(505)506-6716
counselor@stjohns-abq.org

Maribeth-2xwwzdrjixcgi6oe5hwt1c

Maribeth Gunning
Worship/Music

Claudia-Giese-sans-oboe-312yjy8p6ge9185qs2l5a8

Claudia Giese
Associate Music Director for Outreach
(505)883-9717, ext. 128
cgiese@stjohns-abq.org

Trisha-2xwwyv62zmgl707d5ajri8

Trisha O’Keefe
Contemporary Worship Leader
(505)883-9717, ext. 127
tokeefe@stjohns-abq.org

Chris-2xwwz8qlv80xc8tiquiku8

Chris Cockrell
Communications
(505)883-9717, ext. 136
c2cockrell@stjohns-abq.org

Griselda-2xwwzz91eyhnqhbh0mixhc

Griselda Sandoval
Bookkeeper
(505)883-9717, ext. 123
gsandoval@stjohns-abq.org

missing

Bill Malinka
Building Maintenance Supervisor
(505)315-4542
bmalinka@stjohns-abq.org